Corporate Responsibility

  • Ansprechpartner
  • Mitglieder CR-Council

Barbara Kutscher

Senior Director Corporate Responsibility

Mark Fabisch

Senior Director Corporate Responsibility / Umwelt

Thomas Hajduk

Manager Corporate Responsibility

Julian Engelken

Manager Corporate Responsibility / Umwelt

Nora Müller

Manager Diversity Management

Nadine Müller

Manager Diversity Management

Oliver Fahlbusch

RTL Group, Executive Vice President Corporate Communications & Marketing

Claire von Schilling

Penguin Random House, Executive Vice President, Director Corporate Communications and Social Responsibility Penguin Random House

Dr. Günter Maschke

Gruner + Jahr, Head of Human Resources

Ben Katovsky

BMG, Chief Operating Officer

Boris Scholz

Arvato Supply Chain Solutions, President Automotive, Banks & Insurances

Oliver Kuhaupt

Arvato Financial Solutions, President Debt Purchase & Int. Collection

Ralf Schürmann

Arvato Systems S4M, Chief Executive Officer

Ulf Marquardt

Bertelsmann Printing Group, Group HR Director